Myron Bourg, Board Chairman

P.O. Box 607
Madisonville, LA 70447
mbourg [at] fcb-la [dot] com

Dale Shows, Vice Chairman

602 Pine Street
Madisonville, LA 70447
silversaber [at] att [dot] net

Rosalie Boudreaux, Commissioner

201 Hawthorne Hollow Dr.
Madisonville, LA 70447
rosalie_wb [at] yahoo [dot] com

Mike Murphy, Commissioner

176 Coquille Dr.
Madisonville, LA 70447
Fdert530 [at] att [dot] net


Don Largarde

St. Tammany Fire District No. 2 Board of Commissioners would like to thank Don Lagarde for serving on our board from May of 2012 to May of 2017.

During his term on the board St. Tammany Fire District No.2 has renovated a fire station, purchased 2 new engines and a new ladder truck, purchased property for a new fire station.

We would like to thank him for his time and wish him all the best.